Mabor Majak, Hamilton Southeastern’s 7-foot-2 center, will represent Hamilton County on the 2020 Indiana Boys All-Stars.
He joins 12 others on the team coached by Carmel third-year head coach Ryan Osborn.
Delta’s Mark Detweiler and Heritage Hills’ Nate Hawkins will serve as Osborn’s assistant coaches.
Lawrence Central placed Dre Davis and Nijel Pack on the team. They’ll be joined by Lawrence North’s Tony Perkins, the third Metropolitan player selected. Majak and Brownsburg’s Malek Edwards represent the Hoosier Crossroad Conference.
The Indiana portion of the All-Star Games is organized and produced by the Indiana Basketball Coaches Association. The Indianapolis Star is a title sponsor.

Monday, June 1 — Junior All-Stars vs. Kentucky Junior All-Stars at Floyd Central High School (6575 Old Vincennes Rd., Floyds Knobs, IN 47119 — girls, 6:00 p.m.; boys, to follow (Core Group, plus Blue Group); admission, $8 at the door.
Wednesday, June 3 — Junior-Senior All-Star game at TBA (address) — girls, 6:00 p.m.; boys, to follow (Core Group, plus Red Group); admission, TBA at the door.
Friday, June 5 — Indiana at Kentucky at Great Crossing High School (120 Betsy Way, Georgetown, KY 40324) — girls, 6:00 p.m.; boys, to follow. Ticket information TBA.
Saturday, June 6 — Indiana vs. Kentucky at Southport Fieldhouse (971 E. Banta Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46227) — girls, 5:00 p.m.; boys, to follow.
Prices — $75, $22 and $10. Link to purchase tickets –
Head coach: Ryan Osborn, Carmel
Assistant coaches: Mark Detweiler, Delta; Nate Hawkins, Heritage Hills